Administration

Records Department

Registrar & State Testing Coordinator
Nicole Lokken
972-968-5431
Lokkenn@cfbisd.edu

Fax: 972-968-5411

Enrollment, Graduation Verification, and Transcripts

Enrollment A-I
Phyllis Glenn 
972-968-5413 

Glennp@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment J-R
Xochitl Amaya 
972-968-5414 

Amayax@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment S-Z
Erika Ramirez
972-968-5429

Attendance Clerks

Student Last Names A-D
Julia Torres
972-968-5436
Torresju@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names E-LE
Nora Villanueva
972-968-6474
villanuevan@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names LI-P
Rose Aguirre
972-968-5563
Aguirrer@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names Q-Z
Michaela Vargas
972-968-5432
vargasm@cfbisd.edu

FAQ