Administration

Records Department

Registrar & State Testing Coordinator
Nicole Lokken
972-968-5431
Lokkenn@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment and Graduation Verification, Transcripts, & VOE
Cristina Ventura
972-968-5429
Venturac@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment A-L
Shelly Bussey
972-968-5414
Busseys@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment M-Z
Phyllis Glenn
972-958-5413

Attendance Clerks

Student Last Names A-D
Xochitl Amaya
972-968-5436
amayax@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names E-LE
Nora Villanueva
972-968-6474
villanuevan@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names LI-P
Bernie Plata-Vargas
972-968-5563
platavargasb@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names Q-Z
Michaela Vargas
972-968-5432
vargasm@cfbisd.edu