Administration

Records Department

Registrar & State Testing Coordinator
Nicole Lokken
972-968-5431
Lokkenn@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment and Graduation Verification, Transcripts, & VOE
Cristina Ventura
972-968-5413 
Venturac@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment A-I
Phyllis Glenn 
972-968-5414

Glennp@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment J-R
Xochitl Amaya 
972-958-5413

Amayax@cfbisd.edu

Enrollment S-Z
Erika Ramirez
972-958-5429

Attendance Clerks

Student Last Names A-D
Julia Torres
972-968-5436
Torresju@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names E-LE
Nora Villanueva
972-968-6474
villanuevan@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names LI-P
Rose Aguirre
972-968-5563
Aguirrer@cfbisd.edu

Student Last Names Q-Z
Michaela Vargas
972-968-5432
vargasm@cfbisd.edu

FAQ