Fine Arts

Programs Available:

  • Art
  • Band
  • Choir
  • Dance
  • Drill Team 
  • Orchestra
  • Theatre

Art

Anna Alfaro
972-968-5400 ext 5533
alfaroan@cfbisd.edu

Chris Lettko
972-968-5400 ext 5535
lettkoc@cfbisd.edu

Victoria Villarreal
972-968-5400 ext 6484
villarrealv@cfbisd.edu

Band

Oscar Denis - Director
972-968-5400 ext 5512
deniso@cfbisd.edu

Hunter Purvine- Assistant
972-968-5400 ext 5514
purvinem@cfbisd.edu

Joshua Dominguez - Assistant
972-968-5400 ext 5513 
dominguezj@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Evan Brown - Director
972-968-5400 ext 5449
browne@cfbisd.edu

Austen Heatherly - Assistant
972-968-5400 ext 6753
heatherlya@cfbisd.edu

Dance

Laura Fernandez
972-968-5400 ext 6785
fernandezl@cfbisd.edu

Monica Reyes
972-968-5400 ext 5485
reyesmo@cfbisd.edu

Drill Team

Monica Reyes
972-968-5400 ext 5485
reyesmo@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Christy Myers - Director
972-968-5400 ext 5509
myersc@cfbisd.edu

Amy Shin - Assistant
972-968-5400 ext 5510
shing@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Sara Wetzel - Director
972-968-5400 ext 5450
wetzels@cfbisd.edu

Rachel Helms - Tech Director
972-968-5400 ext 5504
helmsr@cfbisd.edu